November 9th at Dumb Records: Mac Xavier, Satisfy, King Deezy, Unk + More


We’ve got another show coming up in November – this one is also one month from now on Saturday, November 9th. It’s a hip hop show featuring a group of artists all of which have never played at our space before. The headlining act here is an artist by the name of Mac Xavier, who was originally based out of Springfield but has since moved to Georgia. You can check out his music streaming on the player below. The poster has three other artists listed from the area. One of those includes “Satisfy.” It also includes…. King Deezy. And… “Unk”?! We can’t find Unk on the internet. Plus it looks like there’s more!

The poster says something about a VIP package but we told the promoters in this case that we are not really sure how that would work or make sense with our record store setup and being open all day before the show. Oh well. General admission for this show is $10, and let’s go ahead and say it starts shortly after 7:00 pm. Check out a facebook event for this one right here. Also check out our show page for a good look at what else is coming up at our space in the near future!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s