Ragna Rye


years active: 2013 – 2017

We hail from a land ravaged by famine and death; plague and plunder; lust and betrayal! We bring with us tales chronicling our trials and tribulations, etched on tablets of bone and flesh, so that all before us may know of the hellish crags looming o’er our dreams. We come to you, far from your lavish splendor, where the crown of giants bellows back: Ragna Rye!

Alex Owens – vocals, guitar
Phil Sgambelluri – bass
Michael LaFrance – drums

related projects:
Big Storm

contact: ragnaryeband@gmail.com

links: facebook 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s