Jason Todd

years active: 2009-2012

Jason Todd is a progressive metalcore four piece from central Illinois.  Their debut album “Voyages” was recorded at The Nook Studios with Nick Nativo who has worked with Monsters, Oceano, and Frankie Palmeri from Emmure.  That CD became availabe on iTunes and CdBaby in August of 2010.  A two week midwest tour with BATTALION followed the release of Voyages.  With over 200 “Voyages” albums sold, Jason Todd released their new album “Reckless” August 2nd, 2011. Following the release with a tour of the midwest/ south with HeavyArms. Currently the band is writing a highly anticipated progressive/metalcore EP with the likes of The Ghost Inside and I, the Breather.

Ian Tate – vocals
Josh Masten – guitar
Derek Chiefari – drums
Steve Linn – bass

past members:
Shawn Charles – guitar
Evan Price – drums
Adam Berg – keys

links: facebook | youtube

related projects:
Heavy Arms

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s