Loses The Mighty


years active: 2012 – 2015

After years of friendship and past bands, BJ Pearce and Nick Harlow decided to come together to create a new project based around their favorite styles of music. While BJ was away in Korea they enlisted the help of friend Alex Reed, who played with Nick in a previous project, to play drums. They then set up practice dates on BJ’s return. When he was back, Jake Meyer was invited to a practice after posting on a facebook group (bands of the midwest) that he wanted to play guitar in a band again. Dana Ragsdale, a friend of Jake, was then added to play bass for the band and the line-up was complete.

Nick Harlow – vocals
BJ Pearce – guitar
Jake Meyer – guitar, vocals
Alex Reed – drums
Dana Ragsdale – bass

related projects:
Cowards Plea
The Wisdom We Gain
Message at the Beep

links: facebook | bandcamp

contact: Losesthemightybooking@gmail.com or bjpearce93@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s