New Arrivals This Week at Dumb Records


It’s another week at Southtown record store Dumb Records (located at 1107 South Grand E. Avenue). There are a few new records in of course. Other exciting news is that the store now stocks soda for sale, and there is also some headway with their big “Operation: Dumb Elephant” project, you should check out this video of eight people fitting into a shirt to get another $200 raised. A list of new arrivals is below, let’s look at the store’s operating hours before getting into that:

Tuesday (today): noon – 8:00 pm
Wednesday (show): noon – 9:00 pm
Thursday: noon – 8:00 pm
Friday (show): noon – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday: noon – 8:00 pm
Monday: noon – 8:00 pm

New LPs
AJJ – The Bible 2
Earth Girls – Wanderlust
Foo Fighters – The Colour And The Shape

Used LPs
Aseethe – Reverent Burden
Common Rider – Last Wave Rockers
The Dukes of Dixieland – At The Jazz Band Ball
Lord Snow – Solitude
Mark P. Wetch – Ragtime Razzmatazz
Mountain Man – Grief
Sammy Kaye – Midnight Serenade
A Wilhelm Scream – A Wilhelm Scream
Various – Great Jazz Reeds
Wes Montgomery – Tequila
Wu-Tang Clan – The W

New Cassettes
Liz Panella / Mark Plant – Split

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s